New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Punk girls

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height191 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleGlazier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Soaps
Favorite TV showsDocs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesRoadhouse
Music typesCountry, Punk
Favorite artistsRiverdales. Soia
Reading selectionHistory, Nature
Favorite booksNothing specific
Idea of funTattoos. Shows. Dive bars. Camping
HobbiesMusic, TV, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCross country drive

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHave fun!!-

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerRelatable. Down for whatever. Get along with everyone
On the first dateMaybe a dive bar and a show and bullshittin get to know u