New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Punk rock man looking for punk rock girl

I’ve been apart my whole life and I will never grow out of it. If you say you used to be then you never were. I’m looking for a punk rock girl that knows what she wants has her own goals strengths and ambitions. If you like Trump and are not anti-racist then no need to even talking to me. I listen to loud music most genres, I like my motorcycle and I like my beer. I will not entertain the thought of being with anyone that wants to change me And I promise I will not try to change you. You know who you are and you know who you aren’t so hit me up if you..... ????????❤️

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Punk Lifestyle

Goes to live shows:Once a month
Preferred type of punk rockCrust Punk, Other

Dog(s)

Dog breedI have a chow chow and I have a red healer mix they’re both boys the chows name is Thor and the red healer’s name is Sage
Owns how many dogsTwo
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Protection

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Shore fishing, Boat fishing, Night fishing, Pole fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing, Lure fishing, Other
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingOther
Perfect fishing tripI would love to go up to Canada and catch walleyes and Pike in some pristine mountain lake
Into fishingMy whole life

Metal Music Preferences

Favorite metal subgenres:Black Metal, Death Metal, Grindcore, Hair Metal, Power Metal, Thrash Metal, Other
Goes to concerts:Whenever I can
Favorite band:Motorhead
Favorite song:Orgasmatron
Favorite music festival:The ones I don’t get to go to that are mostly over
Worst metal band:Slaughter
Dates only metalheads:It's an advantage, but not a must

Tattoo Preferences

Reasons why loves tattoos:Expressing my creativity, Showcases true art, Helps spread a message, Special Meaning, Love the way they look, Other
Favorite tattoo:I like the Thors hammer on my arm with my kids names around it because it’s beautiful and it means a lot to me and the man who did it is one of my best friends and can no longer
tattoo due to a tragedy.
Plans on getting more tattoos:Yes, several

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height175 cm
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtBranded, Inked all over, Secret piercings, Scarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleRoofer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHouse of 1000 corpses, the Devils rejects, snatch
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsWith Tang Clan, Get Boys, Filth, Willie Nelson, Bathory, Gorgoroth, Just to name a few but that’s an impossible list
Reading selectionBiography, History, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Gunslinger Series
Idea of funGoing to shows, cooking out and listening to music and drinking beer, going on motorcycle rides, Camping, fishing, working in my shop
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI can’t say raise my kids right because I’ve pretty much already done that as I can’t say raise my kids right because I’ve pretty much already done that as my oldest is already grown and the other one will be out the door in less than two years. So I want to meet a good woman that I can spend the rest of my life with buy some property and a house maybe on a beach somewhere in another country Or maybe somewhere off the grid in this country or Canada but I kind of don’t want to be in the cold. All that could change though if I meet the right person and we collaborate on our plans and goals.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerThe woman who shares the same type of interests, ambitions and goals.
On the first dateThat’s a tough one, I’m not real picky but I would love to take somebody up to the mountains on the back of my motorcycle and go to a few places that I know to have a beer or two. Either that or just ride around downtown or Denver and go to a few places and have a beer. I know that might sound kind of boring but it’s really a lot of fun. I don’t ask for too much and I would be open for suggestions.
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Curvy, Slender, Thick, Voluptuous

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking