New here? Sign Up Have an account?

you know i may be the one , get with me

Male (40) looking for Male Danville, Illinois, United States

Hi, my names David. im shy, quiet, easy going and laid back. im kind , caring, nonjudgemental and easy to talk to. im supportive and encouraging towards my partner going after and reaching his hopes , dreams and goals in life. i love to help others , make others smile and laugh aswell. i love life and take advantage of every min. and situation to live it to the fullest.im fun and and fun to be around. im looking for my perfect match, my soulmate per say,i just want to love and be loved again. my friends say immlike a hyper 12 yr old ,quite the handfull. family and friends are very important to me. if you have read this far might aswell say hi, you never know where that one your waiting on is. d bartley sixtynine at g mail . im waiting on you

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownat this time none, but wanting to get aa cpl more some toys for the street and dirt
I rideWhenever I can
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Dual sport / enduro, Customs
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureArms
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlemachine operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Reggae
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerjust someone younger, sweet , kind, caring, that can and will except me for me, that will be there self from the start. that wont cheat, lie, steal, im the most real , honest , probably the nicest person and most honest you will ever meet, i will treat you like a king , provide, protecet and give that special one the lie they've always dreamed of , but never thought would ever come true, dont let my age bother you , like i said im mlike a hyper 12 yr old , im in good shape i work out atleast 4 times a week , get with me seven six five three two seven seven five one zero, im waiting on you.
On the first datesomething we both enjoy doing, but still able to talk and get to know each other,

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Baseball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teambaseball Chicago Cubs

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting